When you pay by credit card using Compekun's online payment (Stripe), you can save your card information to skip entering it next time.
You can check and delete your saved payment methods as follows:
*If no payment methods are registered, you will see "No payment methods registered. They will appear when you save your card information at checkout."
*A deleted payment method can no longer be selected for future payments. It does not affect payments that have already been completed.